Below is the ASSA national council voted in at the AGM.

All enquiries are to be emailed to the ASSA Secretary, Courtney Orr –

 Office Bearers

President – Sean Hennessy

Vice President – Todd McGuire

Secratary – Courtney Orr

Treasurer –  Louise Barnett

State Representatives

ACT: Vacant

NSW: Vacant

QLD: Danielle Stewart

SA: Zahra Goldsmith

Vic: Lisa Bowles  / Jess Winther

WA: Jess West  / Adam West

TAS: Levi Orr

Non committee positions

Public officer: Donna Needham